Skip to content

Blueberry Muffin

November 16, 2009

My friend Kari and I hosted a baby shower today for my friend [and Kari’s sister] Kristen.  I just had to post these because our idea was just so cool.  Mom, your flowers were gorgeous!  I’m so bummed because I forgot to take pics of our favors!!!  Oh well.  Their little blueberry [as she’s been called the past 8 months] is due the first week of January and I know there are two little boys anxiously awaiting her arrival!  I think her name should be *Sophia Blu Wells*.  Whad’ya think Kristen??

_MG_5454

_MG_5457

_MG_5458

_MG_5460

_MG_5461-2

_MG_5462

_MG_5465

_MG_5466

_MG_5469

_MG_5472

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

