Skip to content

eyes wide shut

January 19, 2011

So i’m cleaning out my hard drive {again} and i came across this video…

Have you seen this already?  I cannot remember.  It’s kinda funny.  I love Gray’s laugh.  It’s truly genuine.   I seriously wish I would have labeled the date on this because I have no idea how old they are here!!  I’m guessing…Gray is just over 1 ??  Which makes Charlie 2.6??

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

 

Here is a more current video of the two…

 

 Not much has changed…:)

Avert your eyes because Grayson has oatmeal-mouth…

So, do you think…is Grayson bipolar??  Why is he so angry?  And are these his future surgical scrubs??  That seriously would be be-fitting…

But, (no pun intended), if you say the word “butt” he is happy!  I seriously don’t get it.  But, he definately is the spice in our life!

{And he still poops in his pants}

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 21, 2011 9:30 am

    We think that last one is very funny. ” ‘noth ‘noth ‘noth ‘notha Grayson.”

Leave a Reply

